Evercade Console

4 Products displayed on 4

Filter By

Any folding

The Evercade universe is a unique and daring proposition in the world of video games. By combining modern technology with passion for the games and publishers that have made the history of video games, EVERCADE consoles allow you to revisit gaming from the 80s and 90s with modern comfort and while respecting original creations thanks to licenses. official. The great originality: the games are supplied on cartridges, with boxes and instructions, as at the time... you can even blow on them :)

Evercade consoles are specially designed for lovers of video game history who want to revisit the classics and discover curiosities on machines that are 100% plug and play and ready to play. All Evercade games are produced under official license from renowned publishers such as Capcom, Taito, Bitmap Brothers and Delphine Software, guaranteeing an authentic gaming experience.

The game library, with more than 260 titles , is organized into thematic compilations highlighting a publisher. The eclectic selection of games breaks down the original barriers between machines and offers console, arcade and microcomputer hits. It even offers modern indie games inspired by the classics.

The Evercade ecosystem is available in several consoles.

Evercade EXP is a portable console that lets you relive your favorite retro games wherever you are. With its elegant design and access to more than 260 cartridge titles as well as games regularly offered via internet updates, it offers a superb modern and retro experience.

EVERCADE VS is an innovative home console that brings a completely neo-retro gaming experience. With its large game library, its 4 controller ports, its futuristic retro look, and its two cartridge ports, it is a unique console of its kind and very popular with retrogamers.

The Hyper Mega Tech line with the Super Pocket Taito Edition consoles And Super Pocket Capcom Edition . These compact, plug-and-play consoles in renowned publisher colors are perfect for gamers on the go and offer a selection of classic games from Taito and Capcom, while remaining compatible with EVERCADE cartridges.

Your shopping cart is empty.

Why not try one of these products ?

Continue shopping

Console Evercade

4 produits affichés sur 4

Filtrer par

Tout replier

L'univers Evercade est une proposition unique et audacieuse dans le monde du jeu vidéo. En combinant la technologie moderne à la passion pour les jeux et éditeurs qui ont fait l'histoire du jeu vidéo, les consoles EVERCADE permettent de revisiter le gaming des années 80 et 90 avec le confort moderne et dans le respect des créations originales grâce aux licenses officielles. La grande originalité : les jeux sont fournis sur cartouches, avec boites et notices, comme à l'époque... on peut même souffler dessus :)

Les consoles Evercade sont spécialement conçues pour les amoureux de l'histoire du jeu vidéo qui désirent revisiter les classiques et découvrir des curiosités sur des machines 100% plug and play et prêtes à jouer. Tous les jeux Evercade sont produits sous license officielle d'éditeurs de renom comme Capcom, Taito, Bitmap Brothers et Delphine Software, garantissant ainsi une expérience de jeu authentique.

La ludothèque riche de plus de 260 titres, est organisées en compilations thématiques mettant à l'honneur un éditeur.  La séléction de jeux éclectique abolit les barrières d'origine entre les machines et propose des hits consoles, arcade et micro-ordinateurs. Elle propose même des jeux indépendants modernes inspirés par les classiques.

L'écosytème Evercade se décline en plusieurs consoles.

Evercade EXP est une console portable qui vous permet de revivre vos jeux rétro préférés où que vous soyez. Avec son design élégant et son accès à plus de 260 titres cartouche ainsi que des jeux régulièrement offerts via les mises à jour par internet, elle propose une superbe expérience moderne et rétro.

EVERCADE VS est une console de salon novatrice qui apporte une expérience de jeu complètement néo rétro. Avec sa large ludothèque, ses 4 ports manettes, son look rétro futuriste, et ses deux ports cartouche, c'est une console unique en son genre et très appréciée des retrogamers.

La ligne Hyper Mega Tech avec les consoles Super Pocket Taito Edition et Super Pocket Capcom Edition. Ces consoles compactes, aux couleurs d'éditeurs de renom et prêtes à l'emploi sont parfaites pour les joueurs en déplacement et offrent une sélection de jeux classiques de Taito et Capcom, tout en restant compatible avec les cartouches EVERCADE.

Votre panier est vide.

Pourquoi ne pas essayer un de ces produits ?

Continuer mon shopping