My Arcade Pocket Player Pro

A piece of video game history in your pocket

8 products

Filter By

Any folding

Savor a piece of history with My Arcade Pocket Player Pro retro consoles

These portable retro game consoles dedicated to a flagship game, license or publisher are great ways to immerse yourself in the classics while making a mark. Their unique format, completely dressed in the colors of the games offered, is an original proposition which invites celebration and makes you want to collect them.

With their easy-to-access and universal aspect, these sublimated retro games open up to new generations while delighting the players of the time. Space Invaders, Pac-Man, Tetris or even Street Fighter : everyone knows and everyone is having fun!

Innovative, ingenious and timeless , these retro games were able to play with the technical limitations of the time to offer innovative experiences and capture the imagination of players. Today, they are considered models that have inspired many modern equivalents and continue to be as unifying and fun. 🎮🕹️

Your shopping cart is empty.

Why not try one of these products ?

Continue shopping

My Arcade Pocket Player Pro

Un morceau d'histoire du jeu vidéo dans la poche

8 produits

Filtrer par

Tout replier

Savourez un morceau d'histoire avec les consoles rétro My Arcade Pocket Player Pro

Ces consoles de jeux rétro portables dédiées à un jeu, une license ou un éditeur phare, sont de formidables manières de se replonger dans les classiques tout en marquant le coup. Leur format unique, totalement habillé aux couleurs des jeux proposés, est une proposition originale qui invite à la célébration et donne envie de les collectionner.

Avec leur aspect simple d'accès et universel, ces jeux rétro sublimés s'ouvrent aux nouvelles générations tout en régalant les joueurs de l'époque. Space Invaders, Pac-Man, Tetris ou encore Street Fighter : tout le monde connait et tout le monde s'amuse ! 

Novateurs, ingénieux et intemporels, ces jeux rétro ont su se jouer des limitations techniques de l'époque pour proposer des expériences novatrices et capter l'imaginaire des joueurs.euses. Aujourd'hui, ils sont considérés comme des modèles qui ont inspirés de nombreux équivalents modernes et continuent d'être aussi fédérateurs et amusants. 🎮🕹️

Votre panier est vide.

Pourquoi ne pas essayer un de ces produits ?

Continuer mon shopping