His image

Entertain your interior with a fun and creative decoration

18 products

Filter By

Any folding

A gaming decor at home that is modern, creative and can even be used in a living room? It's a yes ! The DOCK & PLAY selection celebrates the culture and aesthetics of video games while connecting them to their environment: music, video, street art, sound and light, connected objects, wall decoration, artworks, shadow boxes...

Express your own vision of the gaming world with pixel art screen devices that will give a new dimension to your interior. Create your own dynamic clips mixing sound and image, broadcast animated gifs and find your favorite characters in deliciously regressive and iconic pixelated form.

Enjoy a powerful and immersive soundscape with stunning Bluetooth speakers . Bring a retro-futuristic touch to your interior decoration with LED neon lights and luminous objects with an evocative and impactful design, inspired by the gaming you love.


Your shopping cart is empty.

Why not try one of these products ?

Continue shopping

🎮 Nouveau : consoles reconditionnées 🌱

🧊 RG Cube : une RG556 alternative 😍

📱L'appel/visio de démarrage c'est quoi ? 😎

Deco Gaming

Amusez votre intérieur avec une décoration ludique et créative

18 produits

Filtrer par

Tout replier

Une déco gaming chez soi qui soit moderne, créative et qui puisse même s'inviter dans un salon ? C'est oui ! La sélection DOCK & PLAY célèbre la culture et l'esthétique du jeu vidéo tout en le connectant à son environnement : musique, vidéo, street art, son et lumière, objets connectés, décoration murale, artworks, shadow boxes...

 

Exprimez votre propre vision de l'univers gaming avec des appareils à écran pixel art qui vont donner une nouvelle dimension à votre intérieur. Créez vos propres clips dynamiques mixant son et image, diffusez des gifs animés et retrouvez vos personnages préférés sous forme pixellisée délicieusement régréssive et iconique.

 

Profitez d'une ambiance sonore puissante et immersive avec des enceinte bluetooth épatantes. Apportez une touche rétro-futuriste à votre décoration d'intérieur avec des néons LED et objets lumineux au design évocateur et percutant, inspirés par le gaming que vous aimez.


Votre panier est vide.

Pourquoi ne pas essayer un de ces produits ?

Continuer mon shopping