My Arcade Micro Player Pro

Video game classics in an arcade and decorative atmosphere

8 products

Filter By

Any folding

The Micro Player Pro range by My Arcade is a collection of ready-to-play retrogaming consoles, presented in the form of mini arcade terminals. Each of these terminals is dedicated to a license or an emblematic publisher in the history of video games, thanks to the support of prestigious players such as Taito, Bandai-Namco, Capcom and The Tetris Company .

The Pro collection renews the previous range with hardware improvements, comfort options such as brightness adjustment, increased emulation quality, an alternating 2-player mode, as well as the switch to a modern USB type-C power supply, while retaining the battery option for optimal portability.

My Arcade terminals offer a unique gaming experience: by hosting iconic retro games in devices with a design inspired by arcade terminals which inevitably evoke memories for players of the 80s and 90s, they combine the practice of retrogaming, a collector's item and decorative element anchored in pop culture.

Discover neo retro gaming at its best, to rediscover forgotten sensations on devices that are easy to use, innovative, festive and unifying. A My Arcade terminal is an excellent gift idea for yourself or your loved ones, whether you are a gamer or just curious. That's also the magic of the arcade: parents, friends, family, and even colleagues, everyone has fun!

Your shopping cart is empty.

Why not try one of these products ?

Continue shopping

My Arcade Micro Player Pro

Les classiques du jeu vidéo dans une ambiance arcade et déco

8 produits

Filtrer par

Tout replier

La gamme Micro Player Pro par My Arcade est une collection de consoles rétrogaming prêtes à jouer, se présentant sous forme de mini bornes d'arcade. Chacune de ces bornes est dédiée à une licence ou un éditeur emblématique de l'histoire du jeu vidéo, grâce au soutien d'acteurs prestigieux tels que Taito, Bandai-Namco, Capcom ou encore The Tetris Company.

La collection Pro renouvelle la gamme précédente avec des améliorations matérielles, des options de confort comme le réglage de la luminosité, une qualité d'émulation augmentée, un mode 2 joueurs en alternance, ainsi que le passage à une alimentation moderne USB type-C, tout en conservant l'option piles pour une portabilité optimale.  

Les bornes My Arcade offrent une expérience de jeu unique : en accueillant des jeux rétro emblématiques dans des appareils au design inspirés des bornes d'arcade qui évoquent forcèment des souvenirs aux joueurs des années 80 et 90, elles marient pratique du rétrogaming, objet de collection et élément de décoration ancré dans la pop culture.

Découvrez le néo retro gaming à son meilleur, pour retrouver des sensations oubliées sur des appareils simples d'emploi, innovants, festifs et fédérateurs. Une borne My Arcade est une excellente idée cadeau pour soi ou pour ses proches, que l'on soit joueurs.euse ou juste curieux. C'est aussi ça la magie de l'arcade : parents, amis, famille, et même collègues, tout le monde s'amuse !

Votre panier est vide.

Pourquoi ne pas essayer un de ces produits ?

Continuer mon shopping