RG35XX Collection

6 Products displayed on 6

Filter By

Any folding

RG35XX: the N°1 portable emulator console to discover neo retro gaming

This small, compact and lightweight machine is the modern Game Boy that never leaves your side. Slipping into a pocket, it is capable of reproducing more than 30 console, arcade and microcomputer systems from the 80s to the 2000s, or 30 years of video games in your pocket. Dizzying, isn't it?

Original RG35XX: the most popular model

The original RG35XX model benefits from the support of a strong community of users and developers, all captivated by the qualities and possibilities of such a small machine capable of taking you back in time. Its simplicity is a strength: delivered with a preloaded memory card, it is ready to use to travel through different eras of gaming.

The latest version of the console, that of the DOCK & PLAY catalog, allows you to alternate between the original OS and Garlic OS, an operating system developed by the community, which offers both more functions, machines emulated, better compatibility with games and consoles, while maximizing ease of use.

This console also offers a function absent from certain more sophisticated and expensive models, and yet very practical: HD output. Thanks to an HDMI-Mini HDMI cable, the RG35XX connects to a TV or a screen and becomes a home console for a few spectacular games. A very useful function to pair with a portable HDMI screen, or a video projector, which enhances your gaming experience.

The RG35XX is being adopted at high speed by all gamers wanting to rediscover the sensations of their golden age of gaming. It's your turn to release your memories, revive them and find nuggets with the comfort of today!

Order the RG35XX console

RG35XX Plus: the updated version

This model brings three main new features: in addition to very successful new colors, the power of the console increases by a notch and opens up the emulation of additional systems, notably the first generation 3D consoles such as PSP/N64/DC, which are added to the PS1 already supported by the original model.

The RG35XX Plus also benefits from Wi-Fi to facilitate the installation of updates. It is a model that keeps all the qualities of the original, without removing anything, and adding extended possibilities and increased comfort. A sure value!

Order the RG35XX Plus console

RG35XX H : for horizontal grip

The success of the RG35XX is largely due to its evocative design inspired by the legendary Game Boy: a shape evocative of many memories, pleasant to use and so iconic that it attracts everyone's attention.

But for those who prefer a horizontal grip that has become a standard for portable consoles since the Game Boy Advance, the PSP, PSP Vita, Switch and most retrogaming portable consoles, the RG35XX H is ideal. It keeps the advanced characteristics of the RG35XX Plus, while offering a horizontal grip.

This is complemented by the addition of two analog joysticks in order to perfectly control the 3D games of the new emulated machines. This model also benefits from increased sound quality with two speakers offering more precise and pleasant sound.

This is technically the most advanced version of the RG35XX, while remaining as easy to access as possible, and maintaining the quality of manufacturing and design that makes the RG35XX consoles so successful. She will never leave you again!

Order the RG35XX H console

What games can be played on the RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H consoles?


The RG35XX are emulation machines, capable of reproducing numerous consoles, arcade systems and microcomputers.
The list below gives an idea of ​​the possibilities.

Main systems supported by all models: RG35XX, RG35XX Plus and RG35XX H


Arcade (Mame 2003+) - ARCADE
Atari 2600 - ATARI
ATARI 5200 - FIFTYTWOHUNDRED
Atari 7800 - SEVENTYEIGHTHUNDRED
Lynx - LYNX
WonderSwan & Color - WSC
Capcom Play System 1 - CPS1
Play System 2 - CPS2
Play System 3 - CPS3
Famicom Disk System - MSDS
Game & Watch - GW
MSX- MSX2 - MSX
NEC SuperGrafx
SGFX TurboGrafx CD PCECD
TurboGrafx-16 - PCE
Nintendo NES - FC
Game Boy - UK
Game Boy Advance - GBA
Game Boy Color - GBC
Super Game Boy - SGB
Super Nintendo - SFC
CD - SEGACD
Game Gear - GG
Genesis - MD
Master System - MS

SNK NeoGeo - NEOGEO
NeoGeo CD - NEOCD
NeoGeo Pocket & Color - NGP
Sony Playstation - PS

Additional systems supported by RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H models

Sony PSP - PSP
Sega Dreamcast: DC
Arcade Naomi - NAOMI
ArcadeAtomiswave -
FBNeo Arcade - FBNEO
Vertical Arcade - VARCADE
Nintendo DS - NDS
Poke-POKE
Openbor Ports - OPENBOR
Virtual Boy - VB

Keep in mind that these are consoles dedicated to emulation: emulators are software reproductions of physical hardware, which by nature cannot offer 100% fidelity to the original hardware, but attempt to get as close as possible. However, the RG35XX family consoles are recognized as offering remarkable emulation quality.


How many games are available on the RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H?


Consoles do not contain games in memory. The memory card option allows you to obtain one or more storage media(s) to install games on. These memory cards are preloaded with content by the manufacturer, which allows you to play right out of the box to familiarize yourself with the emulators, without configuring anything. It is then up to the user to create their own content libraries and add the ROMs of their choice to the memory card(s).


Can I add more games to RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H consoles?

Yes, you can add games by downloading ROMs from the Internet and transferring them to a microSD card via a memory card reader plugged into your computer.

A tutorial explains the procedure here: Add games to RG35XX emulator console

Where can you find games and roms to download for RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H?


We do not provide link to commercial rom download sites.

You can find and support many free or paid indie games and programs on the ich.io community

If in doubt, need help or advice, do not hesitate to contact us on chat or via email at contact @ dockandplay.fr

How long does the battery last on RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H consoles?

Battery life varies depending on usage, but it can last between 5 and 6 hours on a single charge.


Can we play multiplayer on the RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H consoles?

Yes, it is possible to play with several people for certain games that support it. Multiplayer gaming requires connecting a USB type-C wired controller via the OTG port located on the consoles.

What is the storage capacity of the RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H consoles?


Storage capacity depends on the model you choose. All consoles in the RG35XX family have two microSD card slots, which each support cards with a capacity of up to 512 GB. All consoles are supplied with a memory card by default: its capacity ranges from 64 GB or 128 GB depending on the model selected. .


Can we connect an RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H console to the TV?

Yes, all RG35XX console models have a mini HDMI port to connect to a TV, HDMI display or HDMI video projector.
Consult the section: HDMI screens and video projectors

Are RG35XX consoles for me if I don't know anything about retro gaming emulation?

Yes, these are definitely among the easiest consoles to use for beginners in emulation. After a little learning time to learn the basic concepts (what is an emulator? A ROM? How to add games?), you will quickly be able to build your personalized video game museum accessible to everyone. moment.

Just keep in mind that for some more specific machines like microcomputers, additional settings may be required (examples: changing items in the options, starting with an operating system other than the default). The same goes for certain games which may require à la carte adjustment.

Beginner? Our team answers all your questions about emulation. Let's talk about it in the chat with the bubble at the bottom right, or via the contact form .

Your shopping cart is empty.

Why not try one of these products ?

Continue shopping

RG35XX Collection

6 produits affichés sur 6

Filtrer par

Tout replier

RG35XX : la consoles portable émulateur N°1 pour découvrir le neo rétro gaming

Cette petite machine compacte et légère est la Game Boy moderne qui ne vous quitte plus. Glissable dans une poche, elle est capable de reproduire plus de 30 systèmes consoles, arcade et micro-ordinateur des années 80 aux années 2000, soit 30 ans de jeu vidéo dans la poche. Vertigineux, n'est-ce-pas ?

RG35XX originale : le modèle le plus populaire

Le modèle originel de la RG35XX bénéficie du soutien d'une forte communauté d'utilisateurs et de développeurs, tous subjugués par les qualités et les possibilités d'une aussi petite machine capable de vous faire remonter le temps. Sa simplicité est une force : livrée avec une carte-mémoire préchargée, elle est prête à l'emploi pour voyager à travers différentes époques du gaming.

La dernière version de la console, celle du catalogue DOCK & PLAY, permet d'alterner entre l'OS d'origine et Garlic OS, un système d'exploitation développé par la communauté, qui offre à la fois plus de fonctions, de machines émulées, une meilleure compatibilité avec les jeux et consoles, tout en maximisant la simplicité d'utilisation. 

Cette console offre aussi une fonction absente de certains modèles plus sophistiqués et onéreux, et pourtant bien pratique : la sortie HD. Grâce à un cable HDMI-Mini HDMI, la RG35XX se connecte à une TV ou un écran et devient une console de salon le temps de quelques parties à grand spectacle. Une fonction très utile à coupler avec un écran portable HDMI, ou un vidéo projecteur, qui sublime votre expérience de jeu.

La RG35XX est adoptée à vitesse grand V par tous les joueurs.euses désirant retrouver les sensations de leur âge d'or du gaming. A votre tour de libérer vos souvenirs, les raviver et retrouvez des pépites avec le confort d'aujourd'hui !

Commander la console RG35XX

RG35XX Plus : la version actualisée

Ce modèle apporte trois nouveautés principales : outre de nouvelles couleurs très réussies, la puissance de la console augmente d'un cran et lui ouvre l'émulation de systèmes supplémentaires, nottament les consoles 3D de première génération de type PSP/N64/DC, qui viennent s'ajouter à la PS1 déjà supportée par le modèle original.

La RG35XX Plus bénéficie aussi du Wi-Fi pour faciliter l'installation de mises à jour. C'est un modèle qui garde toute les qualités de l'originale, sans rien retirer, et en ajoutant des possibilités étendues et un confort accru. Une valeur sûre !

Commander la console RG35XX Plus

RG35XX H : pour une prise en main horizontale

Le succès de la RG35XX tient pour beaucoup à son design évocateur inspiré par la mythique Game Boy : une forme évocatrice de nombreux souvenirs, agréable à l'utilisation et tellement iconique qu'elle atitre tous les regards. 

Mais poour ceux qui préférent une prise en main horizontale devenue un standard des consoles portables depuis la Game Boy Advance, les PSP, PSP Vita, Switch et la plupart des consoles portables retrogaming, la RG35XX H tombe à pic. Elle garde les caractéristiques avancéees de la RG35XX Plus, tout en la déclinant en une prise en main horizontale.

Ceci est complété par l'ajout de deux joysticks analogiques afin de contrôler parfaitement les jeux 3D des nouvelles machines émulées. Ce modèle profite aussi d'une qualité sonore accrue avec deux hauts parleur offrant un son plus précis et agréable.

Il s'agit techniquement de la version la plus évoluée de la RG35XX, tout en restant la plus simple d'accès possible, et en gardant la qualité de fabrication et de design qui font le succès des consoles RG35XX. Elle ne vous quittera plus !

Commander la console RG35XX H

A quels jeux peut-on jouer sur les consoles RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H ?


Les RG35XX sont des machines démulatation, capables de reproduire de nombreuses consoles, systèmes arcade et micro-ordinateurs.
La liste ci-dessous donne une idée des possibilités.

Systèmes principaux supportés par tous les modèles : RG35XX, RG35XX Plus et RG35XX H


Arcade (Mame 2003+) - ARCADE
Atari 2600 - ATARI
ATARI 5200 - FIFTYTWOHUNDRED
Atari 7800 -  SEVENTYEIGHTHUNDRED
Lynx - LYNX
WonderSwan & Color - WSC
Capcom Play System 1 - CPS1
Play System 2 - CPS2
Play System 3 - CPS3
Famicom Disk System - FDS
Game & Watch - GW
MSX- MSX2 - MSX
NEC SuperGrafx
SGFX TurboGrafx CD PCECD
TurboGrafx-16 - PCE
Nintendo NES - FC
Game Boy - GB
Game Boy Advance - GBA
Game Boy Color - GBC
Super Game Boy - SGB
Super Nintendo - SFC
CD - SEGACD
Game Gear - GG
Genesis - MD
Master System - MS

SNK NeoGeo - NEOGEO
NeoGeo CD - NEOCD
NeoGeo Pocket & Color - NGP
Sony Playstation - PS

Systèmes supplémentaires supportés par les modèles RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H

Sony PSP - PSP
Sega Dreamcast : DC
Arcade Naomi - NAOMI
ArcadeAtomiswave - 
Arcade FBNeo - FBNEO
Arcade Vertical - VARCADE
Nintendo DS - NDS
Poke - POKE
Ports Openbor - OPENBOR
Virtual Boy - VB

Gardez à l'esprit qu'il s'agit de consoles dédiée à l'émulation : les émulateurs sont des reproductions logicielles de matériel physique, qui par nature, ne peuvent pas offrir une fidélité à 100% au matériel d'origine, mais tentent de s'en rapprocher le plus possible. Cependant, les consoles de la famille RG35XX sont reconnue comme offrant une qualité d'émulation remarquable.


Combien de jeux sont disponibles sur la RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H ?


Les consoles ne contiennent pas de jeu en mémoire. L'option carte-mémoire permet d'obtenir un ou plusieurs support(s) de stockage pour y installer des jeux. Ces cartes-mémoires sont préchargées en contenus par le fabricant, ce qui permet de jouer dès le déballage pour sa familiariser avec les émulateurs, sans rien configurer. Il appartient ensuite à l'utilisateur de constituer ses propres librairies de contenu et d'ajouter les roms de son choix sur la/les cartes mémoire.


Puis-je ajouter plus de jeux sur les consoles RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H ?

Oui, vous pouvez ajouter des jeux en téléchargeant des ROMs depuis Internet et en les transférant sur une carte microSD via un lecteur de carte-mémoire branché sur votre ordinateur.

Un tutoriel explique la procédure ici : Ajouter des jeux sur console émulateur RG35XX 

Où peut-on trouver des jeux et roms à télécharger pour RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H ?


Nous ne fournissons pas de lien vers des sites de téléchargement de roms commerciales.

Vous pouvez trouver et soutenir de nombreux jeux et programmes indépendants gratuits ou payants, sur la communauté ich.io

En cas de doute, besoin d'aide ou conseil, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter sur le chat ou via email à contact @ dockandplay.fr

Combien de temps dure la batterie des consoles RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H ?

L’autonomie de la batterie arie selon l’utilisation, mais elle peut durer entre 5 et 6 heures sur une seule charge.


Peut-on jouer en multijoueur sur les consoles RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H ?

Oui, il est possible de jouer à plusieurs pour certains jeux qui le supportent. Le jeu multijoueur nécéssiter le branchement d'une manette filaire USB type-C via le port OTG situé sur les consoles. 

Quelle est la capacité de stockage des consoles RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H ?


La capacité de stockage dépend du modèle que vous choisissez. Toutes les consoles de la famille RG35XX possèdent deux emplacements pour cartes microSD, qui supportent chacune des cartes de capacité jusqu’à 512 Go. Toutes les consoles sont fournies avec une carte mémoire par défaut : sa capacité va de 64Go ou 128go selon le modèle séléctionné.


Peut-on connecter une console RG35XX / RG35XX Plus / RG35XX H sur la TV ?

Oui, tous les modèles de console RG35XX possèdent un port mini HDMI pour se connecter sur un téléviseur, un écran HDMI ou un vidéo projecteur HDMI.
Consulter la section : Ecrans HDMI et video projecteur

Les consoles RG35XX sont-elles pour moi si je n'y connais rien en émulation retro gaming ?

Oui, il s'agit assurèment de consoles parmi les plus simples à prendre en main pour les débutants dans l'émulation. Après un petit temps d'apprentissage pour s'initier aux concepts de base (qu'est ce qu'un émulateur ? Une rom ? Comment ajouter des jeux ?), vous pourrez rapidement vous constituer votre musée du jeu vidéo personnalisé et accessible à tout moment.

Gardez juste à l'esprit que pour certaines machines plus spécifiques comme les micro-ordinateurs, du paramètrage supplémentaire peut être recquis (exemples : changer des éléments dans les options, démarrer avec un autre système d'exploitation que celui par défaut). Il en est de même pour certains jeux qui peuvent necessiter un réglage à la carte. 

Débutant.e ? Notre équipe répond à toutes vos questions sur l'émulation. Parlons-en sur le chat avec la bulle en bas à droite, ou via le formulaire de contact.

Votre panier est vide.

Pourquoi ne pas essayer un de ces produits ?

Continuer mon shopping